Three Days Grace Outsider on Vinyl-Three Days Grace

Three Days Grace Outsider on Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Three Days Grace Official Merchandise

Outsider is the band's sixth studio album released on March 9, 2018 by RCA Records. 

1. Right Left Wrong

2. The Mountain

3. I Am an Outsider

4. Infra-Red

5. Nothing to Lose but You

6. Me Against You

7. Love Me or Leave Me

8. Strange Days

9. Villain I'm Not

10. Chasing the First Time

11. The New Real

12. The Abyss